ukiyopm

Testimonials

Excellent
Based on 35 reviews
Victoria J.
Victoria J.
2024-05-30
We had a wonderful telephone consultation with Dulce. She had already done a lot of research on our property prior to the conversation. During the consultation, she was extremely detailed, friendly and professional. She promptly responded to our texts with the answers to additional questions. The contract was extremely thorough. Made this decision based on her professionalism, even though their rates were a smidge higher than other companies. They have a physical location where payments can be dropped off.. My husband and I were very impressed and my husband is difficult to impress.
Passion R.
Passion R.
2024-05-29
Excellent service! Answered all my questions. Gave me a great tour while apartment hunting for my new home
Sean R.
Sean R.
2024-05-08
Francesco did an excellent job showing me the place and helping me put my offer through to secure the spot. Much thanks to Francesco and Erica!
Fresh Cuts D.
Fresh Cuts D.
2024-04-30
I've worked with many Property Managers and Leasing agents in SF and the Bay Area. What's most important to me is clear communication, timely responsiveness, and meeting expectations. The team at Ukiyo delivered all these to me and more in a short amount of time. Thank you especially to Dulce and Erica for being a great representation of this company. I will definitely recommend to friend and family and be a returning customer.
Karla M.
Karla M.
2024-04-18
I had the pleasure of working with Dulce. From the moment I first interacted with her, it was evident that her dedication to their work and commitment to providing outstanding service to residents was unparalleled. What truly sets Dulce apart is her journey within the company that we worked for together. Starting from the bottom and working their way up is a testament to her determination and hard work. Despite their ascent, they have remained grounded and connected to the needs of residents, which is truly commendable. Throughout my interaction with Dulce, they consistently went above and beyond to ensure that every concern was addressed promptly and every need was met with a solution. Their professionalism, coupled with genuine care and attention to detail, made the entire experience seamless and enjoyable. It's rare to come across individuals who not only excel in their roles but also leave a lasting impression with their dedication and exemplary service. Dulce is undoubtedly one of those exceptional individuals.
Laura R.
Laura R.
2024-03-25
Very helpful! Our sink is now working great. Thank you for the quick and friendly response.
Matthew L.
Matthew L.
2024-03-25
This is easily the best property management company I have ever worked with. Nick, Erica, and the Ukiyo team are consummate professionals. They handle all matters with urgency and care as if your property were their own. They are quick to respond to all inquiries, and always provide sound guidance from their years of experience. I had many issues with my rental unit prior to hiring Ukiyo. Nick was incredible in helping to address all the repairs that were necessary and acted as a fantastic liaison between myself and the difficult tenants. He also helped me navigate nonpayment of rent issues and the eviction process. It helped knowing that I had the best possible support and somebody that I could trust. If you're looking to work with somebody who knows that they're doing and has your best interest at heart, please hire Ukiyo. You won't be disappointed!
Carlos H.
Carlos H.
2024-03-22
As a vendor for Ukiyo Property Management, I can confidently say that my experience working with them has been nothing short of exceptional. I've had the pleasure of collaborating with Erica, who efficiently coordinates jobs for me whenever they're needed. One of the standout aspects of working with Ukiyo Property Management is their reliability when it comes to payments. I've never encountered any delays or issues with receiving my compensation, which speaks volumes about their professionalism and commitment to their vendors. Furthermore, the communication and support from the team at Ukiyo Property Management have been outstanding. Whenever I have questions or require assistance, they're always responsive and eager to help, ensuring that I can perform my job to the best of my abilities. Overall, Ukiyo Property Management is a fantastic company to work for. Their dedication to their vendors' satisfaction, timely payments, and efficient coordination make them a standout in the industry. I highly recommend them to any vendor looking for a reliable and rewarding partnership.
Anne R.
Anne R.
2024-03-16
We engaged Ukiyo Property Management to lease and manage our family home after exploring a few property managers. Ukiyo has been outstanding, with staff providing professional guidance, answering all of our questions, and great follow up. We worked with Heather, who is very knowledgeable about the local rental market and has been very responsive. The home leased quickly and it has been a pleasure working with her.
Excellent
Based on 31 reviews
Passion Rodriguez
Passion Rodriguez
2024-05-29
Excellent service! Answered all my questions
Sean Repplier
Sean Repplier
2024-05-08
Francesco did an excellent job showing me the place and helping me put my offer through to secure the spot. Much thanks to Francesco and Erica!
M Properties
M Properties
2024-04-30
I've worked with many Property Managers and Leasing agents in SF and the Bay Area. What's most important to me is clear communication, timely responsiveness, and meeting expectations. The team at Ukiyo delivered all these to me and more in a short amount of time. Thank you especially to Dulce and Erica for being a great representation of this company. I will definitely recommend to friend and family and be a returning customer.
Karla Munoz
Karla Munoz
2024-04-18
I had the pleasure of working with Dulce. From the moment I first interacted with her, it was evident that her dedication to their work and commitment to providing outstanding service to residents was unparalleled. What truly sets Dulce apart is her journey within the company that we worked for together. Starting from the bottom and working their way up is a testament to her determination and hard work. Despite their ascent, they have remained grounded and connected to the needs of residents, which is truly commendable. Throughout my interaction with Dulce, they consistently went above and beyond to ensure that every concern was addressed promptly and every need was met with a solution. Their professionalism, coupled with genuine care and attention to detail, made the entire experience seamless and enjoyable. It's rare to come across individuals who not only excel in their roles but also leave a lasting impression with their dedication and exemplary service. Dulce is undoubtedly one of those exceptional individuals.
Virginia Rider
Virginia Rider
2024-03-25
Responsive and considerate communication! In my almost two years as a client for my apartment with Nick at Ukiyo Propery Management I've experienced clear communication and immediate responses from Nick and his team. While professional first, I greatly appreciate their personal approach to addressing issues. With an apartment I love, it means a lot to work with folks who seem to care about my experience.
Matthew Lee
Matthew Lee
2024-03-25
This is easily the best property management company I have ever worked with. Nick, Erica, and the Ukiyo team are consummate professionals. They handle all matters with urgency and care as if your property were their own. They are quick to respond to all inquiries, and always provide sound guidance from their years of experience. Whether it be dealing with repairs, nonpayment of rent issues, or tenant problems, working with this company has been an absolute pleasure. I only wish that I had found them sooner!
Anne Romero
Anne Romero
2024-03-16
Ukiyo Property Management did a great job renting our family home, providing professional guidance, answering all of our questions, and had great follow up. We worked with Heather, who is very knowledgeable about the local rental market and has been very responsive.
Amy Murthy
Amy Murthy
2024-03-11
I had a great experience with Nick and Erica from Ukiyo Property Mgmt. They both were very responsive and professional, and I recommend them highly.
sergei shkurkin
sergei shkurkin
2024-03-07
After my uncle passed away, my wife and I suddenly found ourselves responsible for selling a property in Berkely that had many challenges associated with it. This included very difficult tenants, who had been living in the property for decades, much deferred maintenance, and a very unique legal environment for landlords in Berkely. Living out of town we were so happy to find Nick and the Ukiyo Property Management team. Nicks' very zen like, patience and kindness, allowed us to establish diplomatic relations with the tenants, and get to our eventual goal of making the property sellable. Their network of maintenance contractors got important work done quickly and for a fair price. We were able to get an offer for the property and are now in escrow! They always responded to our emails and calls immediately and had ready answers for our questions and concerns. We would unconditionally recommend them, particularly for complex and sensitive property management situations.